Turnaround Time 

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* By 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Turnaround time begins that day. 
Orders Approved and Payment Processed* After 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Turnaround time begins the next business day. 

Additional Holiday Turnaround:

During the holiday season our standard printing turnaround time will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.

*Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order. 


For example, if an order is approved and charged by 9AM PST on Tuesday, and the Turnaround Time for the product is three days, printing will be completed on Thursday. If the order is approved and charged AFTER 9AM PST on Tuesday, printing will be completed on Friday. 
To view the print time for your product, you may either refer to this page, or the order page and/or pricing page. The most accurate print time will appear once you have selected all of the printing options for your order. Print time begins after approval and processed payment of your order. Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

Days represented are maximum days taken to complete the order. The order may be completed sooner than promised, however, due to common setbacks the given dates will be the promised completion date. Orders that must be completed before the given date may be subject to an additional rush fee. If an order cannot be completed within the promised time, it will be communicated to the customer as soon as possible.

*If an order is needed sooner than the given time, a verbal approval must be obtained.

Custom Orders

1 ink color

2 ink color

Rush Fee

Buying 60

3 business days

3 business days

$10.00

Buying 100

3 business days

3 business days

$10.00

Buying 200

3 business days

4 business days

$15.00

Buying 300

4 business days

4 business days

$20.00

Buying 500

4 business days

5 business days

$40.00

Buying 1000

7 business days

8 business days

$75.00

Buying 3000

10 business days

12 business days

$100.00

 

Wholesale/Retail Orders

1-12 bandanas

per design

13 bandanas and above per design

Rush Fee

1-15 different designs

3 business days

5 business days

$15.00

16-30 different designs

5 business days

6 business days

$15.00

31-45 different designs

7 business days

7 business days

$20.00

46+ different designs

10 business days

10 business days

$50.00